Officers of the National Board of Examinations			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Section
1	Dr. Rashmikant Dave	Honorary Executive Director	-
2	Dr. Anurag Agarwal	Additional Director (Med.)	Confidential, Thesis, MCQ & Final Examinations
3	Lt. Col. Pushpender Singh Sangwan	Additional Director (Non-Med.)	Establishment, Account
4	Sh. Suresh Kumar K.	Deputy Director (Systems)	IT, C&R & CVO
5	Sh. Dinesh Chand	Deputy Director	MCQ & Final
6	Capt. K Paul James	Deputy Director (Admin.)	Administration
7	Dr. Vinay Gupta	Deputy Director (Med.)	Accreditation
8	Dr. Iboyaima Mangang	Deputy Director (Med.)	Confidential
9	Smt. Tina Mehta	Assistant Director	Counseling & Registration